ABOUT HUDSON HSLT

Student Support Center

Learn more about our Student Support Center and connect with our parent coordinator!

The Hudson Mission

Learn about Hudson HSLT's High School of Learning Academic Mission and Vision

Admissions

Learn more about the Hudson HSLT admission process and Open Houses!

Careers @ Hudson

Join the Hudson Team!

Check here for openings and information on how to apply.

GET TO KNOW HUDSON HSLT

Principal Wilson

MEET OUR PRINCIPAL

MICHAEL WILSON

Learn about the vision and mission of high school and meet our Principal, Mr. Michael Wilson.

Screen Shot 2018-08-05 at 1.04.36 PM.png

Hudson High School of Learning Technologies

351 West 18th St., New York, NY 10011

 

We are located on 18th Street,
between 8th and 9th Avenues.

Phone: 212.488.3330

Fax: 212.488.3335
 

Subway:   

1 to 18th Street or 2, 3, A, C, E to 14th Street or L to 8th Avenue

Bus:

M5, M7 to 18th Street; M14A, M14D to 8th Avenue

Hudson High School of Learning Technologies

Hudson High School of Learning Technologies (02M437)  
351 West 18th Street  New York, NY 10011

Phone: (212) 488-3330  | Fax: 212.488.3335

QUICK CONTACT LINKS

Michael Wilson, Principal

mwilson@hudsonhs.com  ext 1051

 

Walter Brown, Assistant Principal

wbrown@hudsonhs.com ext 1032

Caterina Lafergola, Assistant Principal

clafergola@hudsonhs.com

 

Will Hart, Dean and Parent Coordinator

whart@hudsonhs.com, ext 1431

Epifanie Medina, Pupil Personnel Secretary/Parent Liaison

emedina@hudsonhs.com  ext. 1262

 

Marques Donovan, Technology Specialist 

mdonovan@hudsonhs.com ext 1263

 

Emanuel Blackett, Social Worker

eblackett@hudsonhs.com ext. 8163

 

Dr. Jody Wurzel, Guidance Counselor 

jwurzel@hudsonhs.com ext 1282 

 

Robin Cobb, College Advisor

rcobb@hudsonhs.com  ext 1412

Jennifer Gunn, Advisory, Right to Read, Internships

jgunn@hudsonhs.com ext 1032

 

Richard Carranza, NYC DOE Chancellor

Tweed Courthouse
52 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007

 

Other Questions

For other questions about the DOE and to report an incident, call NYC's 311 system 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

If you are outside of New York City, you may reach the

311 system by calling (212) NEW-YORK (639-9675).

311 TTY Services are available by calling (212) 504-4115.

You also can call our main phone line at (718) 935-2000

during business hours.

 

This photo shows students at Hudson.
This photo shows students at Hudson.