​CONTACT US

Hudson High School of Learning Technologies​
 

351 West 18th Street, New York, NY 10011
Phone 212.488.3330 |  Fax 212.448.3335 
www.hudsonhs.com

 

Michael Wilson, Principal

mwilson@hudsonhs.com  ext 1051

 

Walter Brown, Assistant Principal

wbrown@hudsonhs.com ext 1302

Caterina Lafergola, Assistant Principal

clafergola@hudsonhs.com ext 1295

Will Hart, Dean/Parent Coordinator

whart@hudsonhs.com  ext 1431

Marques Donovan, Technology Specialist 

mdonovan@hudsonhs.com ext 1021

 

Emanuel Blackett, Social Worker

eblackett@hudsonhs.com ext. 8163

Dr. Jody Wurzel, Guidance Counselor 

lpetty@hudsonhs.com ext 1282 

 

Robin Cobb, College Advisor

rcobb@hudsonhs.com  ext 1382

Jennifer Gunn, Advisory/Literacy + Internships

jgunn@hudsonhs.com  ext 1032

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

​VISIT US

Directions to Hudson HSLT
 

Subway  

1 to 18th Street; 2, 3,

A, C, E to 14th Street

L to 8th Avenue

Bus
M5, M7 to 18th Street; M14A, M14D to 8th Avenue
 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0.
If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact 212.488.3330 to request assistance.

CONTACT US
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

351 West 18th Street, 
New York, NY 10011

Phone: 212.488.3330  |   Fax: 212.488.3335 

OUR VISION

Our vision is to foster an inclusive and rigorous learning environment where students achieve academic success while feeling supported, and represented in our school practices, pedagogy and curriculum.