Hudson Family CENTRAL

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

YOUR FAMILY LINKS

Will Hart

Parent Coordinator

whart@hudsonhs.com

Roberto Cabrera

Student Support Center

rcabrera@hudsonhs.com

212.488.1431

Robin Cobb

College Advisor

rcobb@hudsonhs.com

Dr. Jody Wurzel

Guidance Counselor

jwurzel@hudsonhs.com

Emanuel Blackett

Guidance Counselor

eblackett@hudsonhs.com

Epifanie Medina

Pupil Secretary

emedina@hudsonhs.com

Hello!

Hello, Hudson Families! 

This is your page! Check out the quick links
to the left and below to get information and contacts. Have questions?
We are here to support you and your students. Reach out to us any time! 

Love, The Hudson Team

 

HoLA!

Hola, Familias de Hudson! 

Esta es su pagina! Mira los enlaces rápidos. Estamos aquí para apoyarlo
a usted y a sus estudiantes. Contáctanos en cualquier momento. 

Sinceramente, El Equipo de Hudson 

pp2.png

PUPIL PATH

See your student's grades. Connect with teachers. 

images.png

GET TEXT MESSAGES

Receive text messages with important announcements!

Screen Shot 2018-08-05 at 3.54.16 PM.png

COLLEGE APPS

Log on to the college
application system.

QUICK LINKS

Screen Shot 2018-08-05 at 3.49.00 PM.png

NYC DEPT. OF ED.
Visit the NYC Department of Education web site.

high_sch_transcript.jpg

TRANSCRIPTS

Hudson Schedule


First period begins at 8:33am

for the 2020-2021 school year.

 

Schedule

Begins at 8:33 a.m.

Classes end at 2:00 p.m.

Questions? Call Us!

212.488.3330

 

Reach Out to Dean/Parent Coordinator
Will Hart

whart@hudsonhs.com

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0.
If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact 212.488.3330 to request assistance.

CONTACT US
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

351 West 18th Street, 
New York, NY 10011

Phone: 212.488.3330  |   Fax: 212.488.3335 

OUR VISION

Our vision is to foster an inclusive and rigorous learning environment where students achieve academic success while feeling supported, and represented in our school practices, pedagogy and curriculum.